Picture of the Week – March 16/2012

We were out for dinner and a movie last Friday night and this was at the entrance to the restaurant we ate at.  I hope it was worth it Dylan!!!!!!!  What’s your record for eating wings?  Mine is probably 10!!

This entry was posted in Picture of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Picture of the Week – March 16/2012

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    OMG 55 wings, that is unreal, I couldn’t even imagine eating that many.

  2. I was at a Pastor’s Conference with my family and my son and his friend John had a wing eating contest. Ian may be hit the low 30’s but John ate 48 and then debated about going to 50. He decided to go for it and said the last 2 wings were certainly not worth it. I have another friend that ate 99 shrimp but stopped because he didn’t want to miss out on the rest of the buffet:)

  3. Sean says:

    Hey Peter
    My goal for wings is 105 at Hooters, go easy on the pop refills if you hope to challange me.
    http://www.youtube.com/user/Mrlaughingforme/videos
    All the best
    Sean

Leave a Reply

