Pastors Gone Wild

As a Minister one of the things that makes my job difficult is some of the crazy pastors out there who turn people off from the message of Jesus.  Here are two examples of what I am talking about.

 

 

 

 

You may have seen this story about a Minister in Kansas calling for the US government to kill all gays.  While I do not believe in gay marriage because marriage already has a definition.  I believe that no one has the right to treat another human being with disrespect.  Here’s the story

 

A friend of mine showed me Pastor Manning on Youtube a couple of years and I could not believe my ears.  This guy has a hate on for President Obama and his wife like no one’s business.  You may find the following video offensive because this guy is crazy.

 

 

 

This next guy is not in the same category as the other pastors but I still would not give him my money.

Enjoy you weekend!!

Pictures 1, 2, 3,

This entry was posted in Life, Ministry and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

