Better Marriage Blanket – Getting The Stink Out of the Bedroom

“Marriage is like a phone call in the night: first the ring, and then you wake up.”

Sometimes the “wake up” call in a marriage is the unexpected “demonic” smell that proceeds from the one you love.

How do you deal with the problem?  Separate rooms?  Close pins? A change in diet?

Well now all your problems are over with the “Better Marriage Blanket”.  This thing is so strong it can withstand any biological threat that comes into your bedroom:)

“All marriages are happy. It’s the living together afterward that causes all the trouble.”

So if you find that living together is more toxic than you anticipated forget the counsellor and get the blanket.

My only question: If this thing is able to sustain continued “chemical” attacks would I really want to sleep with this on top of me?

Beside the Marriage Blanket here are 15 Ways To Improve Your Marriage by Josh Reich of Revolution Church.

Enjoy your day!!

Pictures 1, 2,

This entry was posted in Humour, Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Better Marriage Blanket – Getting The Stink Out of the Bedroom

  1. magsx2 says:

    Hi,
    That is hilarious, and your thoughts is exactly what I was thinking. 🙂

  2. Off The Cuff says:

    This blanket is a great idea, I would need one made like a sleeping bag with a draw string at the top for my wife to be happy. She hates when I eat cabbage salad.
    Your last sentence, If this thing is able to sustain continued “chemical” attacks would I really want to sleep with this on top of me? If I was to ask that my wife would say, what’s the difference? I lay beside you!
    All the best
    Sean

Leave a Reply

